Lunch & Learn Workshop – What to Prioritise in Your First 3 Months as a Partner

What to Prioritise in Your First 3 Months as a Partner.  Join us for this 1-hour Lunch & Learn Virtual Workshop on Thursday 30 June. Booking Now Open!

This Workshop is Free for Progress to Partner Members

Progress to Partner Founder, Heather Townsend will talk you through exactly what you need to do to make a success of your first three months as a Partner.  This virtual workshop will show you:

  • How to manage expectations about what you are there to do
  • How to build up your own tribe who you trust and like within the partnership
  • How to avoid other partners dumping their non-chargeable responsibilities onto you
  • How to resolve early potential conflicts about our resource and sales credits with other partners.
  • The importance of self-care and resetting your typical workday and work routines now you are a partner.
  • How to Focus on what really matters now as a new partner (hint: the rules of the game have now changed)

We are running this 3 times in one day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you, wherever you are in the world.

Booking Open Now – This Workshop is Free for Progress to Partner Members. Click below to book your place.

Session 1: 09.15 am UK| 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT

Session 2: 12.30 pm UK | 7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET

Session 3: 5.30 pm UK | 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST

Back to Future Events

Date

Jun 30 2022
Expired!

Time

All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Jun 30 2022
  • Time: All Day
Heather Townsend

Organizer

Heather Townsend
QR Code

Leave a Comment