Advance notice! How to get noticed as a high-flying manager or associate

Save the date – booking coming soon!

Join us on 26 April for a lunch & learn virtual workshop:

How to get noticed as a high-flying manager or associate

You’ll learn:

  • How to successfully juggle the many priorities and calls on your time
  • What are the 3 main career-limiting behaviours to avoid if you want to avoid sabotaging your career progression
  • What 5 attributes or behaviours are essential to demonstrate if you want to get noted as a ‘high potential performer’
  • How to use your mentor and sponsors to do the heavy lifting to get the experiences and relationships you need to rapidly progress your career

REMEMBER this is Workshop is included in your Progress to Partner subscription so no payment is necessary.

 

 Check the Private Facebook Group or your weekly subscriber email to find out when booking opens for this Lunch & Learn

Session 1: 09.15 am UK ( 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT) –

Session 2: 12.30 pm UK (7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET)

Session 3: 5.30 pm UK ( 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST)

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Apr 26 2023

Time

All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 26 2023
  • Time: All Day
Category
Kate Clover

Organizer

Kate Clover
QR Code

Leave a Comment