How to Shine at Year-End

Get noticed for the right things at Year-End!

You’ll learn:

  • Understand the 5 steps you need to take to ensure bills are always paid on time
  • Understand what clients really want in relation to billing
  • Gain confidence in having bill conversations with clients
  • Learn how to make your partners life easier/what your partners really need from you at year end.

REMEMBER this is Workshop is included in your Progress to Partner subscription so no payment is necessary.

BOOKING IS OPEN!

Session 1: 09.15 am UK ( 13:15 pm GST | 20:15 pm AEDT) – BOOK NOW!

Session 2: 12.30 pm UK (7 .30 am ET | 4.30 pm GST | 9.30 pm AET) BOOK NOW!

Session 3: 5.30 pm UK ( 12 .30 pm EST | 09:30 am PST) BOOK NOW!

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Mar 29 2023

Time

All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Mar 29 2023
  • Time: All Day
Category
Kate Clover

Organizer

Kate Clover
QR Code

Leave a Comment