Create your Career Plan AND the Time to work on it

Our first Workshop of 2024 – Stop putting off time for your career development and get this into your diary!

It’s time to start treating your career as an extra client and make sure you are making regular progress to get to where you want to be…don’t miss this to get your career plans for 2024 off to a clear and focussed start.

Join us for this Lunch & Learn Workshop on Thursday 11 January 2024 

 

Join the Workshop and you’ll take away:

  •  How to create a personal development plan that will actually help you progress your career forward

 

  • How to Identify where you have areas to develop to progress your career forward

 

  • How to identify which habits you need to stop, start or continue to support you to implement your personal development plan

 

  • How to set a ONE BIG FOCUS to focus on WHAT you will do for the next 90 days to progress your personal development plan.

 

  • How to make the time to work on your own personal development

 

We are running this LIVE, three times on the same day so that you will be able to come along at the time that works best for you, wherever you are in the world.

REMEMBER as a Basic level subscriber to Progress to Partner, you can attend this Workshop for the discounted rate of just £35 +VAT

Session 1: 09.15 UK (13:15 GST | 20:15 AEDT) – CLICK TO BOOK

Session 2: 12.30 UK (07 .30 ET | 16.30 GST | 21.30 AET)-  CLICK TO BOOK

Session 3: 17.30 (12.30 EST | 09:30  PST) – CLICK TO BOOK

 

Back to the Dashboard

 

Date

Jan 11 2024
Expired!

Time

All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Jan 11 2024
  • Time: All Day
Category
QR Code

Leave a Comment